What the hell is a 'baddie'? I looked it up in the dictionary, and it's most definitely not in there. It irks me to a point of confusion when girls encourage irrational behavior by saying they on that 'baddie' status. Is it just because Beyonce said it? Because the last time I checked, neither you, your momma, or your momma's momma is Beyonce. Then what's with this Rihanna bullshit. Now I love Rihanna, but a girl shouldn't look up to her lifestyle. You like her style? Wear it. You lime her makeup? But it. You like her tattoo? YOLO---get it. But to be honest, it should end there. Drugs ain't for thugs,and the reason she has money is because of her talent. And that brings me to my next point. Beyonce and Rihanna have one thing in common, and that is the fact that they werk. Werking doesn't just mean they bad as hell, it means they are responsible, intelligent, beautiful, and bad ass. And if you cannot accommodate those qualities, you're basic.
In my Sadie from MTV's 'Awkward' voice: You're welcome.
*cough* like *cough* *cough* buy *cough*
ReplyDeleteyou might wanna check your spelling dear.
swerve. lmao. you a trip.
Delete